Event

Title:
Walking Forever: The Path of Conscious Living and Dying
When:
Sat, 1. April 2017, 18:00 h - 19:00 h
Category:
Online Event

Description

 
Walking Forever: The Path of Conscious Living and Dying

 

      

Walking Forever: The Path of Conscious Living and Dying
An Hour of Inquiry with Thomas Hübl

FREE Online Event: SATURDAY, APRIL 1, 2017, 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 18:00 CEST

 

We invite you to join Thomas Hübl and a global community for an hour of deep inquiry, exploring questions that illuminate the path beyond our current understanding of life and death.  

During this one-hour open event, Thomas will bring a fresh, contemporary perspective to the ancient question of how to live fully, now, while courageously and directly seeing death for what it really is.

Within the powerful "we-space" created by participants from around the world, Thomas will lead a consideration of how we can live authentically, heal individual and collective traumas around aging and death, and co-create a culture suited for the unique challenges of our contemporary world. You are warmly invited to join us!

Note: the event will be presented in English and will be recorded.
The recording plus a German translation will be made available a few days after the event.



Sign Up to Attend the Free Event
Get immediate access to a special preview recording!