Event

Title:
One-year Training in Collective Trauma Integration - Pocket Project
When:
Sat, 28. April 2018 - Thu, 3. May 2018
Where:
,
Category:
One-year Training

Description

One-year Training in Collective Trauma Integration - Pocket Project
June 2017 – May 2018

 

pocket project header 760x180

 

The purpose of this training program is to:

  • Develop a new understanding of collective trauma and its symptoms
  • Build healing and integration competencies
  • Explore large-scale group facilitation and shadow processes
  • Refine the energetics of working with individual, collective and transgenerational trauma

 

This training program therefore supports one of the main pillars of the Pocket Project

to facilitate the emergence of groups throughout the world who develop the competencies needed to do collective healing work of different kinds, in multiple contexts.

The Training will involve developing tools to expand our consciousness our perception our embodiment to hold a higher presence in the midst of collective trauma.

In this way not collapsing into the symptoms nor disassociating from them but illuminating what is present and what is underlying the symptoms with more clarity and precision.

This is a pocket of consciousness holding space within the traumatized field.

The tools we need to develop this capacity are energetic, psychological and spiritual.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Course Session Dates

First workshop in Israel with Thomas Hübl:

Sunday, June 18, 10.00 AM – Thursday, June 22, 5:00 PM, 2017

Six two-hour online classes with Thomas:

Time: 9.00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM UK / 6:00 PM CEST / 7:00 PM ISRAEL

  • September 17, 2017
  • October 22, 2017
  • November 26, 2017
  • January 28, 2018
  • March 25, 2018
  • Class TBA

Final workshop in Israel with Thomas Hübl:

Saturday, April 28, 9:00 PM – Thursday, May 3, 5:00 PM, 2018
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

MORE INFORMATION HERE

 

 


Venue

Location:
Israel & Online Classes