Event

Title:
Next Download Meditation
When:
Tue, 5. September 2017, 21:00 h - 21:45 h
Category:
Download Meditation

Description

 
Download Meditation

Stefan Reinhardtmeditation 356Meditation Statue Oberlethe

      

In this Download Meditation we invite you to include Stefan Reinhardt, who died on August 14 in a motorcycle accident. He was part of our technical team for nearly four years. He was 49.

-----

"His death leaves an absence and shock. Stefan was a wonderful, positive person, a husband and father of four children.

He had a deep spiritual calling. Even though he often worked in the background in our team, his love for awakening, for God and for the essence of life, was deeply felt. His inner openness and fineness, from where he served, was a valuable part of our community.

With our condolences, we want to connect with the uniqueness of Stefan Reinhard in our hearts. In today's download meditation on Tuesday September 5th, we would like to invite you to hold a space in the silence or in your prayers in honor of Stefan, and to devote this space to him in the divine.

We are aware that our Sangha is effective beyond the finiteness of our individual lives, and that the power of awakening accompanies us beyond death.

Stefan left behind his wife Stephanie and his daughters: Charlotte (19), Anika (17), Frida (13) and Tara Mo (8). Frida is severely handicapped.

May Stefan's soul be blessed."

Thomas Hübl and Yehudit Sasportas

-----

Information about the Download Mediatation:

For this meditation we meet every 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. You can sit at home or come together in smalls groups and tune into the common field. Connecting with fellow meditators and to Thomas Hübl in this way allows a deepening of presence and self-transcendence.

Technical aids, internet downloads, and audio files are not required!

The term "download" refers to the transmission, which takes place over 45 minutes in this common energetic meditation.

Transmissions open us up to deeper, profound states of consciousness. Experience which is outside our normal everyday consciousness becomes accessible as a result.
They support us in transcending the habits of our conditioning and to evolve beyond them.

The force of creation flows through the body-mind and and brings light to those places which we have banned from our awareness.

In this manner we are able to consciously extend our outlook on the world and consciously manifest transcendence in our daily life.

If you want to be regularly reminded of the meditation date, please fill out the respective form here. The download meditation reminder will be sent twice a month at Monday before the meditation via E-Mail.

 

Download-Meditation - Date and Time

Every first and third Tuesday each month from 9 - 9.45 pm (CET)

Time:

12 (noon) - 12.45 pm PDT (San Francisco)
3 - 3.45 pm EDT (New York)
8 - 8.45 pm GMT (London)
9 - 9.45 pm CEST (Germany)
10 - 10.45 pm IDT (Israel)

At what time takes the next meditation place in your country?
See here at time zone converter to find out the local time

 

VIDEO: For directions on how to practice the download meditation and to better understand its purpose, please view this video. Recorded at the Celebrate Life Festival on August 7, 2015 - English version with subtitles in Spanish.