Download Meditation

meditation 356Meditation Statue Oberlethe

 

For this meditation we meet every 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. You can sit at home or come together in smalls groups and tune into the common field. Connecting with fellow meditators and to Thomas Hübl in this way allows a deepening of presence and self-transcendence.

Technical aids, internet downloads, and audio files are not required!

The term "download" refers to the transmission, which takes place over 45 minutes in this common energetic meditation.

Transmissions open us up to deeper, profound states of consciousness. Experience which is outside our normal everyday consciousness becomes accessible as a result.
They support us in transcending the habits of our conditioning and to evolve beyond them.

The force of creation flows through the body-mind and and brings light to those places which we have banned from our awareness.

In this manner we are able to consciously extend our outlook on the world and consciously manifest transcendence in our daily life.

If you want to be regularly reminded of the meditation date, please fill out the respective form here. The download meditation reminder will be sent twice a month at Monday before the meditation via E-Mail.

 

Download-Meditation - Date and Time

Every first and third Tuesday each month from 9 - 9.45 pm (CET)

Time:

Noon - 12.45 pm PST (San Francisco)
3 - 3.45 pm EST (New York)
8 - 8.45 pm GMT (London)
9 - 9.45 pm CET (Germany)
10 - 10.45 pm IST (Israel)

At what time takes the next meditation place in your country?
See here at time zone converter to find out the local time

The exact date of the next meditation see eventlist

 

VIDEO: For directions on how to practice the download meditation and to better understand its purpose, please view this video. Recorded at the Celebrate Life Festival on August 7, 2015 - English version with subtitles in Spanish.

 

 

   

 

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn