Newsletter RegistrationReceive emails from Thomas Hübl with latest news to event, new videos, audios and spiritual impulses!

Please register here to the Thomas Hübl Newsletter

(Our Privacy Policy: We will never share your information with third parties without your permission.)

Thomas Hübl Thomas Hübl

Thomas Hübl is a contemporary spiritual teacher, who practices mysticism in his own life, and also imparts it to others, in a manner that is entirely in keeping with the times. His work integrates the essence of the great traditions of wisdom with scientific knowledge and his own personal experience. His work, which he executes with uncompromising clarity, leads to the birth of new 'we-cultures'.
He has the special gift of truly understanding people and being able to apply the timeless knowledge that has been revealed to him when engaging with them enabling people to gain a deeper dimension of self-awareness and responsibility.
This radical transcendence of the ego-centric world view opens the door to a depth of authentic expression, to service to the world, and to a focus on the absolute.
Thomas Hübl has devoted his life to the task of exploring awareness and supporting others in their quest for greater awareness.  His work has world-wide resonance.

5 Minutes a Day'5 Minutes a Day': a new meditation practice for world citizens

We'd like to invite you to a new meditation practice that was introduced at this year’s Celebrate Life Festival.

'5 Minutes a Day' contemplates a current news item: the practice is meant to playfully integrate into everyday meditation practice in a holistic way via news items from multiple sources.
For this purpose, we have set up a dedicated site at Medium.com.

Many of us feel overwhelmed by the news of executions in Syria, the desperation of refugees, or data theft online, and we tend to ignore news or deal with it only rationally. We often block emotional and physical reactions completely. ...

Read more...

Celebrate Life Festival 2015 has ended!

July 30 until August 8, 2015 in Oberlethe, Northern Germany

Under the heading 'TRANSFORMATION: Healing the Past – Becoming a new Future' the Festival was dedicated to the topics of trauma, healing and integration.

More information on the festival website

 

View all videos of the festival in ENGLISH and German

BeThePeace MeditationGlobal Peace Meditation on September 19, 2015

Join us at 12 midnight GMT for one of the world's largest global meditation events in celebration of the International Day of Peace! This year Thomas Hübl will guide through a meditation!

Be the Peace is a worldwide meditation event occurring annually since 2012. Each year the event has doubled in size, with last year's event involving over 1,000 meditation circles around the globe.

Date: September 19 / 20, 2015 (depends on your time zone)
Time: 5-6pm Pacific, 8-9pm Eastern
September 20, 2015: 12midnight-1am GMT, 2-3am CEST, 3-4am IDT

Register for the meditation

Online EventsOne World Rising - A Free Global Online Gathering - Sept. 13

With Thomas Hübl and Yehudit Sasportas on Sunday, September 13, 2015, at 7.45am PDT, 10.45am EDT, 4.45pm CEST
'One World Rising' brings together over thirty spiritual leaders and activists from every continental region of the globe with thousands of concerned individuals. Globalization now holds tremendous power for connection and destruction. How we go global matters. More information

Summer of Peace - Free Online Event with Thomas Hübl - Sept. 8

Thomas Hübl is part of 'Subtle Activism Summit - The Inner Dimension of Peacebuilding' - September 8-10. He talks on September 8, 2015 at 10pm CEST / 1pm PDT with host David Nicol. The topic: How do we heal the wounds in our collective psyche caused by historical trauma?
Learn more here!

New Yeras Retreat 2015/2016New Year's Intensive Retreat 2015/2016 in Israel

From Sunday, December 27, 2015 to Sunday January 3, 2016

Registration is open now!

This year the retreat will take place again in Israel, a country with thousands of years of mystical traditions. We will explore together what it means to bring the radical fire of mysticism into our contemporary world, and bring the possibility of healing and transformation to where it is needed most.
Working with this intention together in the energy field of Israel – where mysticism is literally 'in the air' – brings a special intensity that can allow profound steps  and insights.

More Info and Registration