Veranstaltung

Titel:
Walking Forever: The Path of Conscious Living and Dying - Online-Kurs-Start
Wann:
Sa, 3. Juni 2017, 18:00 h - 19:00 h
Kategorie:
Online-Kurs

Beschreibung

 
walking forever online course header

 

      

Walking Forever: The Path of Conscious Living and Dying
Mystical Principles 4, sechsmonatiger Online-Kurs - Start

Erste Sitzung: Samstag, den 3. Juni 2017 um 18 Uhr MESZ / 9am PDT / 12pm EDT

Der Kurs findet auf Englisch statt, nach den Sitzungen gibt es eine Fassung mit deutscher Übersetzung

Die Anmeldung für diesen sechs-monatigen Online-Kurs ist jetzt offen!

Thomas teaches that inside our deepest human vulnerability — our fear of death — lies the seed to actualizing our highest possibility: to transcend our finite sense of self, and embrace the sacred opportunity of this life, moment to moment.

In his upcoming Mystical Principles 4 online course, Thomas will explore the nature of aging and death on the spiritual path.

More than just a course, this is an initiation into "walking forever", an invitation to let go of the thought of arriving and open to the grace of awakening.

Thomas welcomes new students to join this stream of teaching.

When you register for Mystical Principles 4, you will be given access to a rich library of recordings from Mystical Principles 1, 2, and 3.

You will be given support to study those course materials via pre-recorded “review” sessions, a study guide, and live Q&A sessions with senior students.

Learn More about the Course and Register

On April 1 Thomas offered a free online introduction to Walking Forever.

Click here to access the full 45-minute video of this event

(es gibt eine Fassung mit deutscher Übersetzung)